Foreskin Restoration / Intactivism Network

Go Back   Foreskin Restoration / Intactivism Network > GUEST SERVICES > Welcome / Orientation Center > Welcome Center Archive
Register FAQ Members List Calendars Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Welcome Center Archive Old posts from the welcome center will be moved here by the moderator

Old October 6th, 2008

Default Hello,new here.

Hi,my name is Jason and I'm a 30 Yo mechanic from Ma.I am here trying to gather information about the restoration i MIGHT start doing,I'm not sure as to what i may do yet.The reason i may do this is i have been a long time atheist and i feel as i was robbed of something without my consent,for no good reason,mutilation seems a fitting word.

I'm sure there are many with the same feelings as i,and i hope to gain some knowledge from the people that have been through this process before,or from who are in the process now.I look forward to hearing from you!

Jason.
Old October 6th, 2008
Wholesome seeker

Default Re: Hello,new here.

Welcome, Jason.

There is a lot of information here and elsewhere on the Internet on the effects of circumcision and what us cut guys can do about it. Feel free to ask any questions that you may have.

I am a firm believer in manual tugging. See this link for tugging methods. I use method 2 about 1 to 2 hours a day - when I wake up in the morning, when I shower, every time I go to the bathroom, and whenever I have nothing better to do with my hands. :-)

See my other profile at RestoringForeskin.org and my blog at RestoringTally and my Facebook page and Celebrating Foreskin Tumblr.
Old October 7th, 2008
Administrator

Quote:
Originally Posted by Addicted View Post
i have been a long time atheist and i feel as i was robbed of something without my consent
Welcome. Your example illustrates the absurdity of making a permanant irreversible choice on behalf of an infant for religious reasons.